Social media snobs

When people tell me they “don’t do social media,” I want to say, “That’s why you are so lonely.”

 

I’m glad they don’t do social media. We don’t need them clogging up the  Internet tubes with their less-than-exciting lives. Yes, I understand that there was a time when we didn’t have social media. I also understand that we all lived just fine. Yet there was also a time when there was no such thing as indoor plumbing.

 

Please, don’t look down your nose at me because I’m obsessed with the 35 social media sites that are popular. I don’t have time for you.

Leave a Reply

